What to give Nina this year

by Nina de Haan

In case you’re wondering what to give me for Christmas, I’ll give you some examples.

  1. This cute little heart shaped pouch of H&M. It’s enormously soft, which makes it even more adorable. It’s also available in pink and I can’t decide which one deserves my affection the most. Pink is cuter, but black is more stylish and goes with everything. I don’t think of myself as cute so I consider it weird to dress like I am, so black may be the better option.
  2. Mylo Xyloto, the newest studio album of British rock band Coldplay. I already downloaded it, but I wouldn’t mind having the real deal. I listen to it over and over again, I literally like every song, even the one with Rihanna in it while in general I don’t like women’s voices and specifically I don’t like Rihanna.
  3. The ultimate shower gel: Snow Fairy. I am extremely bad in describing scents, but you have to believe me when I tell you that this one’s amazing. It’s super sweet and that’s how I like my shower gels! I just finished my second bottle and since it’s a Christmas special it’s only available in the last months of the year so go get it for me before you’re too late! You can get it at your nearest Lush store. Note: Lush products are all handmade and animal friendly. This one’s even suitable for vegans. Another note: one bottle will do.

Still no clue? Read this homewritten article about gifts.

I promise I’ve been very sweet.

