From above

by Saskia

Jason Hawkes is one of my favorite photographers. I first noticed his work in one of my dads photography books which I was flipping through. I looked for the ‘owner’ of the photo and saw it was Jason. I started looking up more of his work and fell in love. He is specialized in aerial photography, which is totally different than your usual photography.

What more to say? Pictures say more than a thousand words, enjoy!

I literally love his work, but unfortunately it has his credits on every one of them. You can buy them without the credits, but I’m a poor student so I’m okay with the credits on them. And maybe you noticed: the above is all from London. I admire his London works most, as I can relate to it because I’ve been there a couple of times.

If you would like to see more from Jason, you can go here.

